The "All Data" folder is simply a view that contains ALL of the information from ALL of the folders in your account. If you are one of our users that has multiple accounts and your main account has a folder linked to each of your sub-accounts, your "All Data" folder now contains the information from ALL of your sub-accounts, including the "My Data" folder. This is a quick way to search for information system-wide and create reports while accessing ALL of your Volunteers, Opportunities, or Organizations!
You cannot move data in or out of the "All Data" folder since all the records in your account are already in there. When a record is deleted, it is automatically removed from the "All Data" folder.