Click the "Add/Edit Notes" button and the "Notes" window opens.
Enter the note you want to add to the history and click the "OK" button. If you click "Insert Previous Note," the last note you added to this volunteers history will appear in the window. You can make changes or additions to the note, however, your previous note will remain in the history. The new note will simply be added as well.
Your name and the date will be included each time you add a note to the history.
If you decide against adding a note, click the "Cancel" button.