Follow

Samaritan Staff

Natasha Alekseeva, Billing
nalekseeva@samaritan.com

Pavel Alekseev, Senior PHP Developer
palekseev@samaritan.com

Bruce Behymer, CEO
brucebehymer@samaritan.com

Mike Brady, Implementation Manager
mbrady@samaritan.com 

Mary Buehler, Client Success Manager
mbuehler@samaritan.com

Dirk Heinz, Account Manager
dheinz@samaritan.com

Patrick Keller, Implementation Manager
pkeller@samaritan.com

Keith Leonard, VP of Client Services & Operations
kleonard@samaritan.com

Cate Murphy, Sales & Corporate Relations Manager
cmurphy@samaritan.com

Anthony Nawa, Front End Web Developer
anawa@samaritan.com

Regina Pistilli, Implementation Manager
rpistilli@samaritan.com

Joe Robinson, Front End Web Developer
jrobinson@samaritan.co 

Ken Ross, Implementation Manager
kross@samaritan.com

Kate Schaefer
kschaefer@samaritan.com

Satina Smith, Technical Support Manager
ssmith@samaritan.com

Damien Taylor, Senior Front End Web Developer
dtaylor@samaritan.com

Michael Wolfe, Technical Support Manager
mwolfe@samaritan.com

Matt Wright, Front End Web Developer
mwright@samaritan.com

 

 

 

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk